Before MCPS Dismissal: May 18 – June 12

Monday-Thursday 3:30 PM 8:00 PM
Friday 3:30 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 26 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day Party) 11:00 AM 8:00 PM

 

Summer Schedule: June 13 – August 25

Monday-Friday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday, June 16 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day Party) 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 27 11:00 AM 8:00 PM

 

MCPS Returns: August 26 – September 2

Monday-Thursday 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday 4:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, September 2* (Labor Day Party) 10:00 AM 8:00 PM

*TENTATIVE DOG SWIM BEFORE END-OF-SEASON CLOSE

Special Events

Please be on the lookout for special events including live bands, movie nights and more!

Early Closures/Late Openings.

  • On the following Wednesday evenings, the pool will close at 5 p.m. for a swim meet:
    • June 12
    • June 19
    • July 10
    • July 17 — make up swim meet
  • On the following Saturday/Sunday mornings, the pool will open at 12 p.m. due to a swim meet:
    • Saturday, June 8
    • Sunday, June 9
    • Saturday, June 22
    • Saturday, July 13
    • Sunday, July 14

Loading… Loading…